Staff

Executive Staff

Sandra Shelson, Executive Director
sandra.shelson@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4500 (Office)

LaCiana McIntyre, Chief Operations Officer
laciana.mcintyre@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4488 (Office)

Rhonda Shirley, Government Relations Director
rhonda.shirley@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4491 (Office)

Generation FREE Staff

Keimyra King, Youth Programs Director
keimyra.king@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4490 (Office)

Henry Cooper, Youth Programs Coordinator
henry.cooper@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4503 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Madison, Yazoo and Holmes Counties

Linda Jordan-Jefferson, Project Director
linda.jordan-jefferson@healthy-miss.org
601.494.0181 (Cell)

Cherri Hines, Program Assistant
MYH@healthy-miss.org
601.420.2414 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Leflore, Humphreys and Carroll Counties

Dr. Earlean Anderson, Ph.D., Project Director
earlean.anderson@healthy-miss.org
662.392.6985 (Cell)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Amite, Pike and Wilkinson Counties

Shanna Barrett, Project Director
shanna.barrett@healthy-miss.org
662.638.5026 (Cell)

Mississippi Health Ambassador Staff

Jessica Breazeale, Mississippi Health Ambassador Program Coordinator
jessica.breazeale@healthy-miss.org
601.757.7811 (Cell)    601.420.4502 (Office)

Special Projects Staff

Claire Gremillion, Special Projects Coordinator
claire.gremillion@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4497 (Office)