Executive Staff

Sandra Shelson, Executive Director
601.420.4500 (Office)

LaCiana McIntyre, Chief Operations Officer
601.420.4488 (Office)

Rhonda Shirley, Government Relations Director
601.420.4491 (Office)

Generation FREE Staff

Henry Cooper, Youth Programs Coordinator
601.420.4503 (Office)

Corey Redd, Youth Programs Coordinator
601.420.4489 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Madison, Yazoo and Holmes Counties

Linda Jordan-Jefferson, Project Director
601.494.0181 (Cell)

Cherri Hines, Program Assistant
601.420.2414 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Leflore, Humphreys and Carroll Counties

Dr. Earlean Anderson, Ph.D., Project Director
662.392.6985 (Cell)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Amite, Pike and Wilkinson Counties

Shanna Barrett, Project Director
662.638.5026 (Cell)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Clay, Lowndes and Oktibbeha Counties

Jannet Turman, Project Director
662.418.4081 (Cell)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Itawamba and Monroe Counties

Jonathon Swain, Project Director
662.801.7797 (Cell)

Mississippi Health Ambassador Staff

Jessica Breazeale, Mississippi Health Ambassador Program Coordinator
601.420.4502 (Office)

Special Projects Staff

Claire Mozingo, Special Projects Coordinator
601.420.4490 (Office)