• 601-420-2414
  • Flowwod, MS

Staff

Executive Staff

Sandra Shelson, Executive Director
sandra.shelson@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4500 (Office)

LaCiana McIntyre, Chief Operations Officer
laciana.mcintyre@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4488 (Office)

Rhonda Shirley, Government Relations Director
rhonda.shirley@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4491 (Office)

Generation FREE Staff

Karissa Logan, Youth Programs and Social Media Coordinator
karissa.logan@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4489 (Office)

Keimyra King, Youth Programs and Social Media Coordinator
keimyra.king@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4490 (Office)

Doris Hines, Youth Programs Liaison 
doris.hines@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4503 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Madison, Yazoo and Holmes Counties

Sharon Nettles, Project Director
sharon.nettles@healthy-miss.org
601.497.9884 (Cell)

Cherri Hines, Program Assistant
MYH@healthy-miss.org
601.420.2414 (Office)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Leflore, Humphreys and Carroll Counties

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Amite, Pike and Wilkinson Counties

Shanna Barrett, Project Director
shanna.barrett@healthy-miss.org
662.638.5026 (Cell)

Mississippi Health Ambassador Staff

Jessica Breazeale, Mississippi Health Ambassador Program Coordinator
jessica.breazeale@healthy-miss.org
601.757.7811 (Cell)