Staff

Executive Staff

Sandra Shelson, Executive Director
sandra.shelson@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4500

Dara Bariola, Chief Operations and Fiscal Officer
dara.bariola@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4488

Rhonda Lampkin, Government Relations Director
rhonda.lampkin@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4491

Youth Programs Staff

Suzanne Ellis, Youth Programs Director
suzanne.ellis@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4499

Sara Johnston, Coordinator (Reject All Tobacco)
sara.johnston@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4492 (Office)
601.360.8716 (Electronic Fax)

Michelle Borho, Coordinator (Generation FREE)
601.420.4486
601.360.8717 (Electronic Fax)
michelle.borho@healthy-miss.org

Edward Moak, Graphic and Web Coordinator
edward.moak@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4203

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Madison, Yazoo and Holmes Counties

Rochelle Culp, Director
rochelle.culp@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4493 (Phone)
601.360.8715 (Electronic Fax)

Cherri Hines, Program Assistant
MYH@healthy-miss.org
601.420.2414

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Leflore, Humphreys and Carroll Counties

Deseriee Norwood, Director
deseriee.norwood@healthy-miss.org
662.207.3358

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Pike, Amite and Wilkinson

Tabitha Wilson, Director
tabitha.wilson@healthy-miss.org
601.248.6747

Health and Wellness Staff

LaCiana McIntyre, Co-Coordinator
laciana.mcintyre@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4496

D’Angelique Lister, Co-Coordinator
dangelique.lister@healthy-miss.org

601.420.4495

Communications and Development

Langston Moore, Communications Director
langston.moore@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4489

Morgan Page, Fundraising Director
morgan.page@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4501