Staff

Executive Staff

Sandra Shelson, Executive Director
sandra.shelson@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4500 (Office)
601.360.8714 (Electronic Fax)

Dara Bariola, Chief Operations and Fiscal Officer
dara.bariola@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4488 (Office)
601.360.8714 (Electronic Fax)

Rhonda Shirley, Government Relations Director
rhonda.shirley@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4491 (Office)
601.360.8714 (Electronic Fax)

Generation FREE Staff

Edward Moak, Youth Engagement Coordinator
edward.moak@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4503 (Office)

601.360.8716 (Electronic Fax)

Christina Spann, Youth Engagement Coordinator
christina.spann@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4492 (Office)
601.360.8716 (Electronic Fax)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Madison, Yazoo and Holmes Counties

Sharon Nettles, Project Director
sharon.nettles@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4499 (Phone)
601.360.8715 (Electronic Fax)

Cherri Hines, Program Assistant
MYH@healthy-miss.org
601.420.2414 (Office)
601.360.8715 (Electronic Fax)

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Leflore, Humphreys and Carroll Counties

Deseriee Norwood, Project Director
deseriee.norwood@healthy-miss.org
662.207.3358

MS Tobacco-Free Coalition of Pike, Amite and Wilkinson

Tabitha Wilson, Project Director
tabitha.wilson@healthy-miss.org
601.248.6747

Health and Wellness Staff

LaCiana McIntyre, Director
laciana.mcintyre@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4490 (Office)
601.360.8714 (Electronic Fax)

D’Angelique Lister, School Health Coordinator (Jackson)
dangelique.lister@healthy-miss.org
601.420.4495 (Office)
601.360.8717 (Electronic Fax)

Kayleigh Shorter, School Health Coordinator (East Biloxi)
kayleigh.shorter@healthy-miss.org